Website Manager

New River United Soccer

MEET OUR TRAVEL COACHING STAFF

NRU 2016-2017 Travel Coaching Staff


2016 Fall Boys Travel Coaching Staff

Age

Team

Head Coach

Accreditation

HC Email

Assistant

Accreditation

Assistant Email

Manager

Manager Email

2006

Skyline

Jed Prater

 

jedprater_7@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Kim St. Martin

kimstmartin@yahoo.com

2006

BRSL

Flavio Carvalho

USSF D

phlahveeoh@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Anne Howland

annehowland@comcast.net

2005

Skyline

Mike Breske

 

mike.breske@gmail.com

Brian Cronin

USSF B

brianwcronin@gmail.com

Jay Bass

jay@jaybass.com

2005

BRSL

Hamilton Keith

USSF F

hhkeith@vt.edu

Jon Dworin

 

jonathandworin@gmail.com

Jason Steele

steelegoing@gmail.com

2004

Skyline

Steve Oakey

USSF C

soakey@vt.edu

 

 

 

Michael Moore

mbmoore@radford.edu

2004

BRSL

Pete Johnson

 

pjspurs@aol.com

Chaoping Xie

USSF F

xiecp@vt.edu

Rick Howard

rhoward@powersmiths.com

2003

Skyline

Klaus Moeltner

USSF C

klaus.moeltner@gmail.com

 

 

 

Chris Hudson

imcndbl@gmail.com

2003

BRSL

Ben Bell

 

benjamin.bell@live.longwood.edu

 

 

 

Sally Poland

sally.poland@gmail.com

2002

Skyline

Ryan Hulings

 

hulingsryan@gmail.com

 

 

 

Sam McDonald

soccer2002boys@gmail.com

HSB3 - 2001

Skyline

Pat McSorely

 

patrm74@vt.edu

Chris Gummer

 

kanggummer@gmail.com

Amy Stevens

amy.stevens79@gmail.com

HSB2 - 2000

Skyline

Matt Gwilliam

NSCAA Premier Diploma

doc@nrusa.org

Mike Buehrer

 

buehrer@vt.edu

Scott Salom

salom@vt.edu

HSB1 - 1999

Skyline

Brian Cronin

USSF B

brianwcronin@gmail.com

Jed Prater

 

jedprater_7@hotmail.com

Suyapa Ball

suyapa@usit.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2016 Fall Girls Travel Coaching Staff

Age

Team

Head Coach

Accreditation

HC Email

Assistant

Accreditation

Assistant Email

Manager

Manager Email

2006

Skyline

Byron Young

USSF D

edenlawns@juno.com

 

 

 

Anne-Sophie Lachenal

annso_b@hotmail.com

2006

BRSL

Sydney Varney

USSS F

svarney@vt.edu

 

 

 

Jennifer McDonald

mcdonalds4vtech@gmail.com

2005

Skyline

Kim Stewart

USSF C

swirlix@yahoo.com

Kristen Felice

USSF F

kristen.felice@gmail.com

Wendi Hubbard

whubbard77@gmail.com

2004

Skyline

Rachael Parker

USSF E

parker06@highpoint.edu

 

 

 

Sam McDonald

soccer2002boys@gmail.com

2003

Skyline

BJ Flack

USSF D

william.flack@oracle.com

 

 

 

Jeff Leedy

leedyjq@gmail.com

2002

Skyline

Mike Breske

 

mike.breske@gmail.com

 

 

 

Amy Lawrence

alawrence923@comcast.net

HSG3 - 2001

Skyline

Jeff Kinney

 

td@nrusa.org

Rachael Parker

USSF E

parker06@highpoint.edu

Kristin Knight

kmasanovich@gmail.com

HSG2

SKyline

Riley Butler

NSCAA National Diploma

mrrileybutler@gmail.com

Sarah Hoffman

 

18shoff@gmail.com

Kellie Shaver

kshaver@vt.edu

HSG1

Skyline

Ryan Hulings

 

hulingsryan@gmail.com

Scott Duff

 

scottduff@jetbroadband.com

Kelly Linkenhoker

klinkenhoker@comcast.net

Contact Us

New River United

2890 N. Franklin St. Suite D 
Christiansburg, Virginia 24073

Email Us: paulawmslsu@gmail.com
Phone : 540-381-0066
Copyright © 2017 New River United  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login